Milestone 30


Moo.
June 5, 2010, 10:42 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Project 365 turns into Project 52.  I decided that getting a good picture up here every day wasn’t working out.  This was supposed to be a fun project, and it just isn’t right now.  So I’m adjusting accordingly.  My daily photoblog is now a weekly photoblog.  Hopefully the posts will be of better quality!  This week I took a lot of family photos and, as usual, flowers and The Boy.  I really want to improve my landscape photography skills.  So here’s my best shot of a dairy farm up on Route 116.  Cheers!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

